Masjid Al-Farooq

July 2018

3.0
Select Month:
Date Day FAJAR BEGINS FAJAR JAMAAT DHUHR BEGINS DHUHR JAMAAT ASR BEGINS ASR JAMAAT MAGHRIB BEGINS MAGHRIB JAMAAT ISHA BEGINS ISHA JAMAAT
01.07.18 Sun 3:51 4:45 1:22 1:40 5:29 6:00 9:07 9:12 10:53 10:55
02.07.18 Mon 3:52 4:45 1:23 1:40 5:29 6:00 9:07 9:12 10:53 10:55
03.07.18 Tue 3:53 4:45 1:23 1:40 5:29 6:00 9:06 9:11 10:52 10:55
04.07.18 Wed 3:54 4:45 1:23 1:40 5:29 6:00 9:06 9:11 10:51 10:55
05.07.18 Thu 3:55 4:45 1:23 1:40 5:29 6:00 9:06 9:11 10:51 10:55
06.07.18 Fri 3:56 4:45 1:23 1:40 5:29 6:00 9:05 9:10 10:50 10:55
07.07.18 Sat 3:57 4:45 1:24 1:40 5:29 6:00 9:05 9:10 10:49 10:55
08.07.18 Sun 3:58 4:45 1:24 1:40 5:29 6:00 9:05 9:10 10:48 10:55
09.07.18 Mon 3:59 4:45 1:24 1:40 5:29 6:00 9:04 9:09 10:48 10:55
10.07.18 Tue 4:00 4:45 1:24 1:40 5:29 6:00 9:04 9:09 10:47 10:55
11.07.18 Wed 4:02 4:45 1:24 1:40 5:29 6:00 9:03 9:08 10:46 10:45
12.07.18 Thu 4:03 4:45 1:24 1:40 5:29 6:00 9:02 9:07 10:45 10:45
13.07.18 Fri 4:04 4:45 1:24 1:40 5:29 6:00 9:02 9:07 10:44 10:45
14.07.18 Sat 4:05 4:45 1:24 1:40 5:29 6:00 9:01 9:06 10:43 10:45
15.07.18 Sun 4:07 4:45 1:25 1:40 5:28 6:00 9:01 9:06 10:41 10:45
16.07.18 Mon 4:08 4:45 1:25 1:40 5:28 6:00 9:00 9:05 10:40 10:45
17.07.18 Tue 4:09 4:45 1:25 1:40 5:28 6:00 8:59 9:04 10:39 10:45
18.07.18 Wed 4:11 4:45 1:25 1:40 5:28 6:00 8:58 9:03 10:38 10:45
19.07.18 Thu 4:12 4:45 1:25 1:40 5:28 6:00 8:57 9:02 10:36 10:45
20.07.18 Fri 4:14 4:45 1:25 1:40 5:28 6:00 8:57 9:02 10:35 10:45
21.07.18 Sat 4:15 5:00 1:25 1:40 5:27 6:00 8:56 9:01 10:34 10:35
22.07.18 Sun 4:17 5:00 1:25 1:40 5:27 6:00 8:55 9:00 10:32 10:35
23.07.18 Mon 4:18 5:00 1:25 1:40 5:27 6:00 8:54 8:59 10:31 10:35
24.07.18 Tue 4:20 5:00 1:25 1:40 5:26 6:00 8:53 8:58 10:29 10:35
25.07.18 Wed 4:21 5:00 1:25 1:40 5:26 6:00 8:52 8:57 10:28 10:35
26.07.18 Thu 4:23 5:00 1:25 1:40 5:26 6:00 8:51 8:56 10:26 10:35
27.07.18 Fri 4:24 5:00 1:25 1:40 5:25 6:00 8:50 8:55 10:25 10:35
28.07.18 Sat 4:26 5:00 1:25 1:40 5:25 6:00 8:49 8:54 10:23 10:35
29.07.18 Sun 4:27 5:00 1:25 1:40 5:25 6:00 8:47 8:52 10:21 10:35
30.07.18 Mon 4:29 5:00 1:25 1:40 5:24 6:00 8:46 8:51 10:20 10:35
31.07.18 Tue 4:30 5:00 1:25 1:40 5:24 6:00 8:45 8:50 10:18 10:35
KA Prayer Times 3.0